جميع الألعاب طبعات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Game Categories:

يتضورون جوعاً الفنانين بالإضافة إلى اللعب المخصص (Kickstarter Special)

Fairway 3 Games

  • $39.99
    Kickstarter Special
فقط 0 غادر!


Garunteed Kickstarter Edition and Garunteed Money Back the game steward thegamesteward
لعبة ستيواردتقييم لعبة المهوس: 5.81
مجلس لعبة Geek Avg تقييم اللاعبين: 7.14
اللاعبون: 1 إلى 4
نشرت: 2017
ملاحظات المحتوى: Kickstarter Edition of Starving Artists Board Game. يتضمن اللعبة الأساسية مع جميع أهداف التمدد ، و Play Mat المخصصة. يرجى ملاحظة: ما لم يتم تضمين إضافات مدفوعة الأجر من حملة Kickstarter.

لا يوجد شك: حياة فنان صعب. لا يوجد شيك راتب للدفع للعيش فيه. ما القليل من المال لديك تستثمر حق العودة إلى الطلاء. وبدون هذا الطلاء ، لا توجد طريقة لمتابعة حلمك. أنت لا تستمتع بفكرة الاضطرار إلى العمل في مكتب ، أمام جهاز كمبيوتر ، حيث تدحرجت لبعض الشركات غير المجدية. أنت حقا تريد أن تجعله!

الفنانين المتضورون جوعاً هي لعبة للاعبين 2-4. يستغرق الأمر حوالي 30-60 دقيقة (حوالي 15 دقيقة لكل لاعب).

في الفنانين المتضورين جوعاً ، أنت رسام يحاول أن يكون مشهوراً. في اللعبة ، الدهانات هي العملة الوحيدة. في دورك ، يمكنك شراء اللوحات أو رسمها أو العمل لمزيد من الطلاء. وفي نهاية كل جولة ، يمكن للاعبين وضع لوحاتهم المكتملة للبيع لمزيد من الطلاء والطعام.

تنتهي اللعبة عندما يكون شخص ما خارجًا أو يتمكن شخص ما من رسم لوحات كافية: إما في القيمة أو الكمية. نعم ، يمكنك أن تصبح مشهوراً عن طريق إغراق سوق الرسم.

نحن سعداء لدعم الحملات لجلب لك ألعاب مثل لعبة Starving Artists Kickstarter لشراء الإنترنت في TheGameSteward. سنستخدم نسبة كبيرة من كل دولار تنفقه على الفنانين المتعطشين نحو دعم ألعاب جديدة رائعة على Kickstarter! مجرد تذكير ، إذا كان لديك أسئلة شراء على لعبة Starving Artists (Kickstarter Special Edition) ، أو كيفية شراء الإنترنت في The Game Steward أو مجرد حاجة إلى نصيحة لعبة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا في The Game Steward.

 

بعض مقاطع الفيديو المفيدة والممتعة ذات الصلة فيديو مجاملة من مايك ووكاش - مقابلة الفنانين المتضورين جوعا - لعبة Kickstarter board Spotlight ... الفنانين المتضورون جوعا: نظرة عامة على اللعبة ....

فيديو مجاملة من Gameosity Reviews: Starving Artists - YouTube Starving Artists هي لعبة لوحة مجموعة / إدارة الموارد 1 â’4 التي تنتجها Fairway 3 Games ....فيديو مجاملة من لعبة الفنانين المتضورين جوعاً - كيفية اللعب - يوتيوب يتضورون جوعاً للفنانين هي لعبة 2-4. اللاعبين ... لعبة الفنانين المتضورين جوعا - كيفية اللعب ... مفهوم ألعاب المجلس ....

Starving Artists Board Game, The Game Steward

Starving Artists Board Game, The Game Steward


Starving Artists (Kickstarter Special) at The Game Steward
Game Categories:

   🎁 Stand Alone Games
   💃 Solo Game Option
   🎴 Board Games
   📦 In Stock
   💥 KS Version
   🔧 Set Collection
   ⚖️ 2.0
   📆 2017

Starving Artists (Kickstarter Special)

Fairway 3 Games
  • $32.95

Only 1 left!

The Game StewardBoard Game Geek Rating: 5.81
Board Game Geek Avg Player Rating: 7.14
Players: 1 to 4
Published: 2017
Content Notes: Kickstarter Edition of Starving Artists Board Game. Includes core game with all stretch goals. Please note: unless otherwise stated paid add ons from the Kickstarter Campaign are not included.

There's no question: the life of an artist is hard. There’s no paycheck to paycheck to live by. What little money you do have you invest right back into paint. And without that paint, there’s no way to follow your dream. You don’t relish the idea of having to work at a desk, in front a computer, toiling away for some faceless corporate overlord. You really want to make it!

Starving Artists is a game for 2-4 players. It takes about 30-60 minutes (approximately 15 minutes per player).

In Starving Artists, you are a painter trying to be famous. In the game, paints are the only currency. On your turn, you can buy canvases, paint them or work for more paint. And, at the end of each round, players can put their completed paintings up for sale for more paint and food.

The game ends when shortly after someone is out or someone manages to paint enough paintings: either in value or quantity. Yes, you can become famous by flooding the painting marketplace.

We're glad to back campaigns to bring you games like Starving Artists Kickstarter Game to buy online at TheGameSteward. We will use a hefty percentage of every dollar you spend on Starving Artists towards backing fantastic new games on Kickstarter! Just a reminder, if you have purchase questions on Starving Artists (Kickstarter Special Edition) game, how to buy online at The Game Steward or just need a game advice, please contact us at The Game Steward.

Some helpful and fun related videos Video courtesy of Mike Wokasch - Starving Artists Interview - Kickstarter board game Spotlight ... Starving Artists: Game Overview ....

Video courtesy of Gameosity Reviews: Starving Artists - YouTube Starving Artists is a 1−4 player set collection/resource management board game produced by Fairway 3 Games ....Video courtesy of Starving Artists Game - How to Play - YouTube Starving Artists is a game for 2-4. Players ... Starving Artists Game - How to Play ... Concept the Board Games ....


Also Recommended