Deep Madness Investigator Pledge Second Printing (Kickstarter Special)

Diemension Games

  • $184.99
    Kickstarter Special
فقط 0 غادر!

free shipping offer


Garunteed Kickstarter Edition and Garunteed Money Back the game steward thegamesteward

لعبة ستيواردتقييم لعبة المهوس: 5.52
مجلس لعبة Geek Avg تقييم اللاعبين: 7.46
اللاعبون: 1 إلى 6
نشرت: 2018
ملاحظات المحتوى: Kickstarter Investigator Pledge Level of Deep Madness. يتضمن اللعبة الأساسية ، و KS حصريًا غير مقصودة Horrors Expansion ، و Endless Nightmares Expansion ، وجميع أهداف التمدد الأخرى غير المقفلة. يرجى ملاحظة: ما لم يتم تضمين إضافات مدفوعة الأجر من حملة Kickstarter. (يرجى ملاحظة: لا يتم تضمين صندوق تخزين Profundum أيضًا).


يتضمن المحقق العميق للجنون:
  🔥 اللعبة الأساسية
  🔥 KS حصري الرعب غير المعلن توسيع ،
  🔥 توسيع الكوابيس التي لا نهاية لها ،
  🔥 جميع أهداف التمدد غير المقفلة الأخرى.

في موقع التعدين في أعماق البحار المظلمة والخانق ، فإن الكشف عن "مجال" غامض يجر الجميع في مكان قريب إلى الجنون الذي لا نهاية له. يتم تضخيم المخاوف العميقة داخل عقل المرء وتحويلها إلى وحوش مرعبة من أبعاد أخرى ، وتعذيب جسم المرء واختبار سلامة عقله. فقط أولئك الذين لديهم إرادة وإدانة غير عادية يمكنهم الهروب من قبضتهم المدمرة. Deep Madness هي لعبة مجلس تعاونية كاملة للاعبين من 1 إلى 6 مع 66 منمنمة مفصلة بشكل مثير للدهشة ، تصور عالم رعب الخيال العلمي مستوحى من عمل Lovecraft وسلسلة Alien. في اللعبة ، يفترض اللاعبون أدوار المحققين ، مغامرة في موقع التعدين الذي يبدو فارغًا ولكنه محفوفة بالمخاطر في أعماق البحار لمعرفة الحقيقة وراء حدث الاتصال المفقود. الرعب والجنون الذي لا يمكن تصوره من الخوف المظلم في الداخل ينتظر.

Deep Madness Investigator Pledge Kickstarter thgamesteward the game stewardDeep Madness Investigator Pledge Kickstarter thgamesteward the game steward
Deep Madness Investigator Pledge Kickstarter thgamesteward the game steward

جنون عميق مربع kickstarter thegamesteward لعبة مضيفة

يعتمد الجنون العميق على سيناريوهات متعددة من قصة مستمرة. يحتوي كل سيناريو على إعداد مجلس الإدارة الفريد الخاص به ، والقواعد ، والمؤثرات الخاصة ، والأهداف. من حل الأزمات المميتة إلى مواجهة الرؤساء الساحقة ، سيواجه المحققون مهام مختلفة مليئة بالقرارات الاستراتيجية والقتال الشديد. مع كل سيناريو تم تحقيقه ، فهي خطوة واحدة أقرب إلى الحقيقة ، ولكن أيضا خطوة واحدة أعمق في عالم الجنون. يلعب كل سيناريو للعبة في عدد محدود من جولات الألعاب ، إذا فشل المحققون في تحقيق الأهداف قبل نهاية الجولة الأخيرة ، يتم فقدان اللعبة ويتم استهلاك الجميع. تتكون كل جولة لعبة من 4 مراحل: مرحلة التهام ، مرحلة التفريغ ، مرحلة التنشيط ، ومرحلة التحديث.

في مرحلة اللذيذة ، يتقدم علامة اللذيذ خطوة واحدة إلى الأمام على طول مسار اللذيذ ، مما يشير إلى أن العالم يتعمق في الجنون. مع تقدم علامة Devour ، يتم قلب المزيد والمزيد من الغرف (بلاط الخريطة) إلى جانب الجنون. هذه الغرف سوف تفرخ الوحوش وتوفر تأثيرات سيئة مختلفة لإعاقة المحققين أو لتعزيز الوحوش.

في مرحلة التفريغ ، يتم إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من الوحوش ذات القدرات الفريدة في الغرف المنقلبة. لا تظهر الوحوش وجودها في مواقع ثابتة ، يمكن إنتاجها بجوار المحققين إذا غامروا بلا مبالاة.

مرحلة التنشيط هي جوهر اللعبة ، ويتناوب المحققون والوحوش على التصرف بالتناوب. لا ينتظر الوحوش جميع المحققين لإنهاء دورهم كما هو الحال في الألعاب التعاونية الأخرى ، ولكنهم يتصرفون بينهم ، لذا فإن التخطيط الهمالي سيضع المحققين الذين أصبحوا في وقت لاحق في ترتيب دورهم إلى خطر خطير ، ويواجهون هجمات قاتلة قبل أن تتاح لهم الفرصة للعمل.

في مرحلة التحديث ، يتم تنفيذ بعض الصيانة ، ويتم حل بعض المؤثرات الخاصة.

في كل دور من المحققين ، من الأهمية بمكان أن يختار اللاعب 3 إجراءات لاتخاذها بحكمة. كل نوع من العمل له قيمته الخاصة ، وكل قرار واحد يمكن أن يكون الحياة والموت في الجنون العميق. لسوء الحظ ، نادرا ما يكون القرار الصحيح واضحا. إن نقل العناصر والهجوم عليها والبحث عنها وتبادلها وقفل الأبواب واستعادة العقل هي الإجراءات الأساسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتمتع كل محقق بقدراته الفريدة وغير القابلة للاستبدال. توفر مجموعات مختلفة من المحققين استراتيجيات مميزة وخبرات في الألعاب.

يتصرف الوحش وفقًا لمجمع العمل الخاص به أثناء دوره. في الوحوش العميقة الجنون مميزة للغاية ، ليس فقط في الإحصائيات ، ولكن أيضا في القدرات والسلوكيات. توفر مجموعات مختلفة من الوحوش تحديات فريدة. وبسبب آلية التنشيط المتشابكة ، فإن أوامر الدوران المختلفة للوحوش تجعل كل جلسة لعبة مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، بغض النظر عن كيفية إعداد الوحوش ، فإن Deep Madness ستكون لعبة صعبة للغاية ، حتى الموت يمكن أن يكون استراتيجية.

في اللعبة ، يحارب المحققون الوحوش المروعة ، ويبقون على قيد الحياة الأزمات القاسية ، وقبل كل شيء ، ينقذون عقولهم من التهام الجنون. يتم منحهم العديد من الفرص لاستهلاك سلامتهم العقلية الخاصة ، لتفعيل قدراتهم ، لاستخدام آثار العناصر ، لإعادة تسجيل النرد ، وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك فهي ضعيفة عندما تكون العقلانية منخفضة. بعد أن تمكن محقق ذو رموز الجنون من قتل وحش ، سيفسد الوحش عقله ، عن طريق قلب رموز الجنون بشكل دائم إلى رموز الجنون. مع تراكم رمز الجنون ، يطارد الرعب المحقق عن طريق حل بطاقات الجنون ، وكل واحد منهم له تأثير سلبي فريد ونكهة مرعبة.

نحن سعداء لدعم الحملات لجلب لك ألعاب مثل لعبة Deep Madness Kickstarter لشراء الإنترنت في TheGameSteward. سنستخدم نسبة كبيرة من كل دولار تنفقه على Deep Madness نحو دعم ألعاب جديدة رائعة على Kickstarter! مجرد تذكير ، إذا كان لديك أسئلة شراء في لعبة Deep Madness (Kickstarter Special Edition) ، أو كيفية شراء الإنترنت في The Game Steward أو مجرد حاجة إلى نصيحة لعبة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا في The Game Steward.

Deep Madness Board Game, The Game Steward

Deep Madness Board Game, The Game Steward


Deep Madness (Kickstarter Pre-Order Special)

Diemension Games
  • $189.95
  • freeship


The Game StewardPreorder: Expected Delivery Q4 2017
Board Game Geek Rating: 5.50
Board Game Geek Avg Player Rating: 7.39
Players: 1 to 6
Published: 2017
Content Notes: Kickstarter Investigator Pledge Level of Deep Madness. Includes Core Game, KS exclusive investigators David and Pris and all unlocked stretch goals. Please note: unless otherwise stated paid add ons from the Kickstarter Campaign are not included.

In a dark and claustrophobic deep sea mining site, the uncovering of a mysterious “Sphere” is dragging everyone nearby into the endless madness. The fears deep within one’s mind are amplified and transformed into horrifying monsters from other dimensions, torturing one's body and testing their sanity. Only those with extraordinary will and conviction can escape its devastating grasp. Deep Madness is a fully cooperative board game for 1-6 players with 66 amazingly detailed miniatures, depicting a sci-fi horror world inspired by Lovecraft’s work and the Alien series. In the game, players will assume the roles of investigators, venturing into the seemingly empty yet perilous deep sea mining site to find out the truth behind the lost contact event. Unimaginable horror and madness from the dark fear within is waiting.

The game is based on multiple scenarios from a continuous storyline. Each scenario has its own unique board setup, rules, special effects, and goals. From resolving fatal crises to struggling with overwhelming bosses, the investigators will face various quests filled with strategical decisions and fierce combat. With each scenario achieved, they are one step closer to the truth, but also one step deeper into the world of madness. Each scenario of the game plays in a limited number of game rounds, if the investigators fail to achieve the goals before the last round ends, the game is lost and everyone is consumed. Each game round consists of 4 phases: Devour Phase, Spawn Phase, Activation Phase, and Refresh Phase.

In Devour Phase, the Devour Marker progresses one step forward along the Devour Track, indicating the world going deeper into madness. As the Devour Marker progressing, more and more rooms (map tiles) are flipped to their madness side. These rooms will spawn monsters and provide various nasty effects to hinder the investigators or to boost the monsters.

In Spawn Phase, different types of monsters with unique abilities are spawned in the flipped rooms. Monsters do not show their existence in fixed locations, they could be spawned right next to the investigators if they ventured carelessly.

Activation Phase is the core of the game, the investigators and the monsters take turns to act alternately. Monsters do not wait for all investigators to finish their turns like in other cooperative games, but do act between them, so careless planning would put the investigators who are later in the turn order into grave danger, facing fatal attacks before they had a chance to act.

In Refresh Phase, some maintenances are performed, and some special effects are resolved.

In each investigator’s turn, it is crucial that the player chooses 3 actions to take wisely. Each kind of action has its own value, and every single decision could be life and death in Deep Madness. Unfortunately, the correct decision is rarely obvious. Moving, attacking, searching, exchanging items, locking the doors, and recovering sanity are the basic actions. Additionally, each investigator also has his/her own unique and irreplaceable abilities to activate. Different combinations of investigators provide distinctive strategies and game experiences.

Monster acts according to its own action pool during its turn. In Deep Madness monsters are highly characteristic, not just in stats, but also in abilities and behaviors. Different combinations of monsters provide unique challenges. And due to the intertwined activation mechanism, even different turn orders of the monsters make each game session different. However, no matter how the monsters setup is, Deep Madness will be a very challenging game, even death could be a strategy.

In the game, investigators battle the horrific monsters, survive the harsh crises, and above all, save their own minds from the devouring of madness. They are given many chances to consume their own sanity, to activate their abilities, to use the effects of items, to reroll the dice, and etc. However they are vulnerable when the sanity is low. After an investigator with insanity tokens manages to kill a monster, the monster will corrupt his/her mind, by permanently flipping the insanity tokens into madness tokens. As the madness token cumulates, horror haunts the investigator by resolving Madness Cards, and each of them has unique negative effect and terrifying flavor text.

We're glad to back campaigns to bring you games like Deep Madness Kickstarter Game to buy online at TheGameSteward. We will use a hefty percentage of every dollar you spend on Deep Madness towards backing even more fantastic new games on Kickstarter! Just a reminder, if you have purchase questions on Deep Madness (Kickstarter Special Edition) game, how to buy online at The Game Steward or just need a game advice, please contact us at The Game Steward.


Also Recommended