دايل من التجار 2 بالاضافة الى Bodo Pack Bunble (Kickstarter Pre-Order)

Snowdale Design

  • $23.99
    Kickstarter Special
فقط 67 غادر!


Garunteed Kickstarter Edition and Garunteed Money Back the game steward thegamesteward
لعبة ستيواردما قبل الطلب : الكمية التقديرية الربع 1 2021
Geame Geek Rating :
6.18
لوحة Game Gek Avg Player Rating : 7.53
اللاعبون : 2 الى 4
صدرت في : 2017
ملاحظات المحتويات : نسخة Kickstarter (بما في ذلك حزمة برامج الرافعات الأوراسية Promo Pack) لديل التجار 2 : مجموعة قواعد لعبة الماجستير في التجارة. (دايل من التجار 1) للبيع بشكل منفصل في لعبة ستيوارد.) برجاء ملاحظة : ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك ، لن يتم تضمين الاضافة التي تم دفعها من حملة Kickstarter.

لقد نما العالم أصغر. وقد اقامت الحضارات فى مختلف القارات مدن مستقلة للتجارة الحرة من اجل تسهيل التجارة بين الاراضى البعيدة. واحدة من تلك المدن ، ينغزو ، تبحث الآن عن حاكم جديد-معلم التجارة الجديد.

ولا تفتح هذه الوظيفة إلا كل عشر سنوات ، ولا يكون اختيار الشخص الذي يقال إنه مجرد مهمة صغيرة. يتم التعامل معها من خلال عقد مسابقة تجارية كما هو في مصلحة الجميع للحصول على أفضل التاجر يتم اختياره لهذه المهمة.

كل التجار المشاركين مرموقين ، ولكن المنافسة أيضا تختبر قدرتهم على التعامل مع الحالات غير المتوقعة. ذلك أن الفائز سوف يكون مسؤولا عن الإبقاء على الأسعار العالمية أكثر عدلا واستقرارا لسنوات قادمة.

ولا يوجد سوى 12 مدينة تجارية حرة في العالم. Yengzouh بالقرب من Pandala هو أحد أقدم. وقد روجت جمعية تجار غير عادية من دايل لتأسيس المدينة بعد أن انتشرت الحروب التجارية في آسيا على نطاق واسع للغاية. ويوجد في ميناء المدينة عشرات السفن الكبيرة في كل وقت ، وتحميل وتفريغ الركاب والبضائع.

في ديل من التجار 2 ، يأخذ اللاعبون أدوار أولئك التجار المشاركين في تعلم التقنيات الجديدة ، والمتاجرة بالبضائع ، وإدارة مخزونهم. اللاعب الذي يدير أولا لإكمال كشك التجاري المذهل يربح اللعبة ويحصل على الوصول إلى النقابة !

دايل من التجار (2) يحتوي على ستة قطع جديدة ويمكن أن يلعب بنفسه أو يتم دمجه مع الديكة من دايل من التجار. وتشمل اللعبة مجموعة قواعد جديدة لأربعة لاعبين الذين يستحدث معركة الفريق ! وتعزز هذه القواعد الجديدة بشكل كبير تجربة اللاعبين الأربعة بإضافة التعاون بين أعضاء الفريق وتقليل وقت التعطل. ويمكن استخدام هذه القواعد أيضا مع الطوابق الستة للمباراة الأصلية.

نحن سعداء لدعم حملات لجلب لكم مباريات مثل دايل من التجار 2 بالإضافة إلى حزمة برومو حزمة ريكستارتر لشراء على الإنترنت في Theamueستيوارد. سنستخدم نسبة كبيرة من كل دولار تنفقوه على دايل من التجار 2 بالإضافة إلى حزمة برومو لدعم ألعاب جديدة رائعة على Kickstarter ! فقط للتذكير ، إذا كان لديك أسئلة شراء على ديل التجار 2 بالإضافة إلى لعبة (Kickstarter الخاصة الطبعة الخاصة) ، كيفية الشراء على الإنترنت في لعبة ستيوارد أو فقط حاجة إلى نصيحة لعبة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا في لعبة ستيوارد.

 

بعض الفيديوهات المفيدة والممتع ذات الصلة مجاملة الفيديو من لعبة ديل للمتاجر 2-لمحة عامة في SPIEL 2016 من قبل المصممين سامي ... لعبة اللوحة Vlog 23 : Essen شبيجل ....

مجاملة الفيديو من دايل من التجار (هفوة الوقت)-التمساح 5-اليوتيوب-يمكن شراء النسخة الأصلية للعبة (دايل) من التجار من لوحة المجلس إعادة تشغيل 8022 مشاهدة. ... (37:56).مجاملة الفيديو من دايل) من التجار) في الصندوق ؟ -يوتيوب لدينا نظرة على الطوابق الجديدة في دايل من التجار 2 ! BGG-https://board gamegeek.com/board اللعبة / 1 ....مجاملة الفيديو من دايل من التجار 2 غامو تلكبي-يوتيوب ألف فيديو لألعاب اللوح دايل لتجار التجار 2-لمزيد من المعلومات عن الألعاب ...مجاملة الفيديو من دايل)) (دايل) (YouTube AA Video A VouTuble) : فيديو للعبة على اللوح لتجار التجار. ... من بطاقة الباندا الأساسية أنه ....

Dale of Merchants Board Game, The Game Steward

Dale of Merchants Board Game, The Game Steward


Fullcap Games KS000085 Dale of Merchants 2 with Promo Pack (Kickstarter Pre-Order Special)

Dale of Merchants 2 plus Promo Pack Bundle (Kickstarter Special)

British Games Ltd (BGL)
  • $24.95


The Game StewardBoard Game Geek Rating: 6.14
Board Game Geek Avg Player Rating: 7.58
Players: 2 to 4
Published: 2017
Content Notes: Kickstarter (including Eurasian Beavers Promo Pack) of Dale of Merchants 2: The Era of Trade Masters Board Game Bundle. (Dale of Merchants 1 is for sale separately at The Game Steward.) Please note: unless otherwise stated paid add ons from the Kickstarter Campaign are not included.

The world has grown smaller. Civilizations around different continents have established independent free trade cities in order to ease trading between distant lands. One of those cities, Yengzuh, is now looking for a new ruler – a new Trade Master.

The post is only open every ten years and the selection of the said individual is no small task. It’s handled by holding a trading competition as it’s in everyone’s best interest to get the best merchant chosen for the job.

All the participating merchants are prestigious, but the competition also tests their ability to deal with unexpected situations. After all, the winner will be responsible of keeping the global prices more fair and stable for years to come.

There are only twelve free trade cities in the world. Yengzuh near Pandala is one of the oldest. The Guild of Extraordinary Traders from Dale promoted the founding of the city after the trade wars in Asia had spread too wide. The city’s harbour has tens of great ships all the time, loading and unloading passengers and cargo.

In Dale of Merchants 2, players take the roles of those participating merchants learning new techniques, trading goods, and managing their stock. The player who first manages to complete their astounding merchant stall wins the game and gets access to the guild!

Dale of Merchants 2 contains six new decks and can be played by itself or combined with the decks from Dale of Merchants. The game includes a new ruleset for four players that introduces team battle! These new rules greatly enhance the four-player experience by adding cooperation between teammates and cutting downtime. These rules can also be used with the original game's six decks.

We're glad to back campaigns to bring you games like Dale of Merchants 2 plus Promo Pack Kickstarter Game to buy online at TheGameSteward. We will use a hefty percentage of every dollar you spend on Dale of Merchants 2 plus Promo Pack towards backing even more fantastic new games on Kickstarter! Just a reminder, if you have purchase questions on Dale of Merchants 2 plus Promo Pack (Kickstarter Special Edition) game, how to buy online at The Game Steward or just need a game advice, please contact us at The Game Steward.

 

Some helpful and fun related videos Video courtesy of Dale of Merchants 2 — game overview at SPIEL 2016 by designer Sami .... board game Vlog 23: Essen Spiel ....

Video courtesy of Dale of Merchants 2 - Time lapse - Crocodile 5 - YouTube The original Dale of Merchants game can be purchased from our ... Board Game Replay 8,022 views. 37:56 ....Video courtesy of Dale of Merchants 2 - Wot's in the box? - YouTube We have a look at the new decks in Dale of Merchants 2! BGG - https://board gamegeek.com/board game/1 ....Video courtesy of Dale of Merchants 2 Gameplay Talkthrough - YouTube A video outlining gameplay for the board game Dale of Merchants 2. For more game info, ....Video courtesy of Dale of Merchants Gameplay Runthrough - YouTube A video outlining gameplay for the board game Dale of Merchants. ... of the Basic Panda card is that it's ....


Also Recommended