نهاية أيون (Kickstarter Special)

Action Phase Games

  • $99.99
    Kickstarter Special
فقط 0 غادر!

free shipping offer


Garunteed Kickstarter Edition and Garunteed Money Back the game steward thegamesteward
لعبة ستيواردتقييم لعبة المهوس: 6.87
مجلس لعبة Geek Avg تقييم اللاعبين: 8.13
اللاعبون: 1 إلى 4
نشرت: 2016
ملاحظات المحتوى: إصدار لعبة Kickstarter ("مستوى التعهد Breach Mage") من Aeon's End. وهذا يشمل: لعبة Aeon's End الأساسية ، توسع لعبة "The Depths". يرجى ملاحظة: ما لم يتم تضمين إضافات مدفوعة الأجر من حملة Kickstarter.

وقد لجأ الناجون من غزو طويل الأمد إلى مدينة غريفهولد المنسية تحت الأرض. هناك ، تعلمت بقايا المجتمع اليائسة أن طاقة الخرق ذاتها لاستخدام الكائنات لمهاجمتها يمكن إعادة توظيفها من خلال أحجار كريمة مختلفة ، وتحويل الطاقات الخبيثة إلى نوبات وأسلحة مفيدة لمساعدة خط الدفاع الأخير: السحر الخرق.

Aeon's End هي لعبة تعاونية تستكشف نوع بناء سطح السفينة مع عدد من الآليات المبتكرة ، بما في ذلك نظام ترتيب دوران متغير يحاكي فوضى الهجوم ، وقواعد إدارة سطح السفينة التي تتطلب تخطيطًا دقيقًا مع كل بطاقة تم التخلص منها. سيكافح اللاعبون للدفاع عن Gravehold من The Nameless وجحافلهم باستخدام قدرات فريدة ، نوبات قوية ، والأهم من ذلك كله ، ذكائهم الجماعي.

نحن سعداء لدعم الحملات لجلب لك ألعاب مثل Aeon's End Kickstarter Game لشراء الإنترنت في TheGameSteward. سنستخدم نسبة كبيرة من كل دولار تنفقه على Aeon's End نحو دعم ألعاب جديدة رائعة على Kickstarter! مجرد تذكير ، إذا كان لديك أسئلة شراء في لعبة Aeon's End (Kickstarter Special Edition) ، أو كيفية شراء الإنترنت في The Game Steward أو مجرد حاجة إلى نصيحة لعبة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا في The Game Steward.

Aeons End Board Game, The Game Steward

Aeons End Board Game, The Game Steward


Aeon's End (Kickstarter Special) at The Game Steward
Game Categories:

   🎁 Expansion Games
   🎁 Stand Alone Games
   💃 Solo Game Option
   🎴 Board Games
   💥 KS Version
   🔧 Card Drafting
   🔧 Co-operative Play
   🔧 Deck / Pool Building
   🔧 Hand Management
   🔧 Variable Phase Order
   🔧 Variable Player Powers
   ⏰ Sold Out
   ⚖️ 6.0
   📆 2016

Aeon's End (Kickstarter Special)

Action Phase Games
  • $99.99
  • freeship


The Game StewardBoard Game Geek Rating: 6.87
Board Game Geek Avg Player Rating: 8.13
Players: 1 to 4
Published: 2016
Content Notes: Kickstarter game edition ("Breach Mage" pledge level) of Aeon's End. This includes: Aeon's End core game, "The Depths" game expansion. Please note: unless otherwise stated paid add ons from the Kickstarter Campaign are not included.

The survivors of a long-ago invasion have taken refuge in the forgotten underground city of Gravehold. There, the desperate remnants of society have learned that the energy of the very breaches the beings use to attack them can be repurposed through various gems, transforming the malign energies within into beneficial spells and weapons to aid their last line of defense: the breach mages.

Aeon's End is a cooperative game that explores the deckbuilding genre with a number of innovative mechanisms, including a variable turn order system that simulates the chaos of an attack, and deck management rules that require careful planning with every discarded card. Players will struggle to defend Gravehold from The Nameless and their hordes using unique abilities, powerful spells, and, most importantly of all, their collective wits.

We're glad to back campaigns to bring you games like Aeon's End Kickstarter Game to buy online at TheGameSteward. We will use a hefty percentage of every dollar you spend on Aeon's End towards backing fantastic new games on Kickstarter! Just a reminder, if you have purchase questions on Aeon's End (Kickstarter Special Edition) game, how to buy online at The Game Steward or just need a game advice, please contact us at The Game Steward.


Also Recommended